• Impressum & Disclaimer

Impressum

The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG thanks you for visiting our website and for your interest in our company and our products.
For websites of third parties to which we refer with hyperlinks, the respective providers bear the responsibility. The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is not responsible for the content of such third-party sites.

The websites of Barkey GmbH & Co. KG may be linked from other sites without our knowledge. The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG assumes no responsibility for the content of third party websites.

Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is not responsible for external, illegal or criminal contents. KG is only responsible if it has knowledge of them and if Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is technically possible and reasonable to prevent their use. The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is, however, not obliged under the Teleservices Act to constantly check the external content.

The fact that a product or device is displayed or described on our website does not mean that it is approved for distribution in all regions of the world.

General Terms and Conditions:

All business transactions are subject to ZVEI’s General Terms and Conditions of Delivery for Products and Services of the Electrical and Electronic Industry as amended from time to time.

Publisher / Operator:

Barkey GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestrasse 8
33818 Leopoldshoehe
Germany
Phone: +49 / (0)5202 / 98010
Fax: +49 / (0)5202 / 980199
E-mail: info@barkey.de

limited partnership
Seat: Leopoldshöhe
Register court: Local court Lemgo
Register number: HRA 2255

Personally liable partner:
Barkey Beteiligungsgesellschaft GmbH
Seat: Leopoldshoehe
Register court: Local court Lemgo
Register number: HRB 2459

Managing Director:

Thomas Barkey
Christian Barkey
Armin Nowack

Value added tax identification number according to § 27 a value added tax law:
Vat ID No.: DE 811 665 254

Responsible for content according to § 55 RStV:
Thomas Barkey
Christian Barkey
Armin Nowack
Gewerbestrasse 8
33818 Leopoldshoehe

Registered at Lemgo District Court
HRA 2255

Realisation, concept, design & pictures
2Lead marketing
Weissenburger Strasse 4
49076 Osnabrück, Germany
Phone: 0541/5079898980
E-mail: info@2lead.de
Web: www.2lead.de

Disclaimer

Contents of the online offer

The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Barkey GmbH & Co. KG, which refer to material or non-material damages caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are generally excluded, provided that Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is no demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault.

All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

References and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites (“hyperlinks”) which are outside the area of responsibility of Barkey GmbH & Co. KG, a liability obligation would only come into force in the event that Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is aware of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for it to prevent the use in case of illegal contents.
The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG hereby expressly declares that at the time the links were created, no illegal content was discernible on the linked pages. Barkey GmbH & Co. KG has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. KG has no influence. Therefore, it hereby expressly dissociates itself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was created. This statement applies to all links and references set within Barkey GmbH & Co. KG, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and all other forms of databases to whose content external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages arising from the use or non-use of information presented in this way, only the provider of the page to which reference was made is liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

Copyright and trademark law

The Barkey GmbH & Co. KG endeavours to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by itself or to fall back on licence-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts.
All brands and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of trademarks does not imply that they are not protected by the rights of third parties!
The copyright for any material created by Barkey GmbH & Co. KG itself remains solely with Barkey GmbH & Co. KG of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the Barkey GmbH & Co. KG is not permitted.

Data protection

https://barkey.de/en/data-protection/

Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

• Impressum & Disclaimer

Impressum

Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG freut sich über Ihren Besuch unserer Internetseiten und über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten.
Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf die wir mit Hyperlinks verweisen, tragen die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG ist für den Inhalt solcher Seiten Dritter nicht verantwortlich.

Die Webseiten der Barkey GmbH & Co. KG können von anderen Seiten ohne unser Wissen verlinkt sein. Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt auf den Webseiten Dritter.

Für fremde, rechtswidrige oder strafbare Inhalte ist die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG nur dann verantwortlich, wenn sie von ihnen Kenntnis hat und es der Barkey GmbH & Co. KG technisch möglich und zumutbar ist, deren Nutzung zu verhindern. Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG ist nach dem Teledienstgesetz jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die fremden Inhalte ständig zu überprüfen.

Die Tatsache, dass ein Produkt oder Gerät auf unserer Website abgebildet oder beschrieben ist, heißt nicht, dass es für den Vertrieb in allen Regionen der Welt zugelassen ist.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

Für alle Geschäftsvorfälle gelten die Allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen für Erzeugnisse und Leistungen der Elektroindustrie des ZVEI in der jeweils aktuellen Fassung.

Herausgeber / Betreiber:

Barkey GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestrasse 8
33818 Leopoldshoehe
Germany
Telefon: +49 / (0)5202 / 98010
Fax: +49 / (0)5202 / 980199
E-Mail: info@barkey.de

Kommanditgesellschaft
Sitz: Leopoldshöhe
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Lemgo
Registernummer: HRA 2255

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
Barkey Beteiligungsgesellschaft GmbH
Sitz: Leopoldshöhe
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Lemgo
Registernummer: HRB 2459

Geschäftsführer:

Thomas Barkey
Christian Barkey
Armin Nowack

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
Vat-ID-Nr.: DE 811 665 254

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 RStV:
Thomas Barkey
Christian Barkey
Armin Nowack
Gewerbestrasse 8
33818 Leopoldshoehe

Eingetragen beim Amtsgericht Lemgo
HRA 2255

 

Realisation, Konzept, Design & Bilder

2Lead marketing
Weißenburger Straße 4
49076 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541/50798980
E-Mail: info@2lead.de
Web: www.2lead.de

Disclaimer

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Barkey GmbH & Co. KG kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten („Hyperlinks“), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der Barkey GmbH & Co. KG liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihr technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.
Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in von Barkey GmbH & Co. KG eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Die Barkey GmbH & Co. KG ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von Barkey GmbH & Co. KG selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei Barkey GmbH & Co. KG der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Barkey GmbH & Co. KG nicht gestattet.

Datenschutz

https://barkey.de/datenschutz/

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.